8B: Sandpipers

sandpipers

Team Website

Team Teachers

 Mr. David Jones, Team Leader
Social Studies
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3252
Email: dfjones@crec.org

 Mrs. Melissa Mazzaferro
English Language Arts / Writing
Phone; 860-290-5320, x 3255
Email: mmazzaferro@crec.org
Ms. Marnie Lopriore
Mathematics
Phone; 860-290-5320, x 3254
Email: mlopriore@crec.org

 Ms. Sarah Moulton
English Language Arts / Reading
Phone: 860-290-5320 , 3256
Email: smoulton@crec.org

 Mr. Charles Wimberley
Science
Phone: 860-290-5320 , 3250
Email: cwimberley@crec.org

Mrs. Paula Martino
Mathematics
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3257
Email: pmartino@crec.org