Academic Teams

6A Wolves: Ms. Peace, Team Leader

Math

Ms. Stein

sstein@crec.org

Reading

Ms. Peace*

lpeace@crec.org

Social Studies

Mr. Giangrave

dgiangrave@crec.org

Science

Mrs. Anderson

taanderson@crec.org

Writing

Ms. Hanse

ahanse@crec.org

Special Ed

Mrs. Hopkins

bhopkins@crec.org




6B Otters: Mrs. Rogers, Team Leader

Math

Mr. Lebatique

llebatique@crec.org

Reading

Ms. Yanke

jyanke@crec.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Rogers*

srogers@crec.org

Science

Ms. Hazen

chazen@crec.org

Writing

Ms. Devine

mdevine@crec.org

Special Ed

Mrs. Carbone

gincarbone@crec.org



7A Herons: Mr. Williams, Team Leader

Math

Mr. Garcia

gergarcia@crec.org

Reading

Miss. Everson

keverson@crec.org

Social Studies

Mr. Williams*

matwilliams@crec.org

Science

Mrs. Berube

mberube@crec.org

Writing

Mrs. Macijauskas

mmacijauskas@crec.org

Special Ed

Ms. Malz

jmalz@crec.org


7B Kingfishers: Mrs. Hasson, Team Leader
Click HERE for Team Homework Page
Math Mrs. Martino pmartino@crec.org
Math Mr. Anderson sanderson@crec.org
Reading Ms. Baskerville nbaskerville@crec.org
Social Studies Mr. Irizarry sirizarry@crec.org
Science Mrs. Hasson* vhasson@crec.org
Writing Mrs. Mazzaferro mmazzaferro@crec.org
Special Ed Mrs. Hardy lhardy@crec.org



8A Terrapins: Mr. Stinchon, Team Leader

Math

Ms. Lopriore

mlopriore@crec.org

Reading

Mr. Stinchon*

jstinchon@crec.org

Social Studies

Mr. Limeburner

jlimeburner@crec.org

Science

Mrs. Balnis

jbalnis@crec.org

Writing

Ms. Tamosaitis

stamosaitis@crec.org

Special Ed

Mrs. Lumadue

alumadue@crec.org



8B Sandpipers: Mr. Jones, Team Leader

Math

Ms. Vega

wvega@crec.org

Reading

Mr. Millard

amillard@crec.org

Social Studies

Mr. Jones*

dfjones@crec.org

Science

Mr. Wimberley

cwimberley@crec.org

Writing

Mrs. Lipman

mlipman@crec.org

Special Ed

Mrs. Seals

sseals@crec.org


Encore: Mr. Devlin, Team Leader
Art Ms. Plummer bplummer@crec.org
Band Ms. Stolarun astolarun@crec.org
Chorus Ms. Vinick kvinick@crec.org
Computer Science Mr. Devlin* bdevlin@crec.org
PE Mr. Costello jcostello@crec.org
PE Ms. Pandolfo tpandolfo@crec.org
Pre-Engineering Mr. Schmidek cschmidek@crec.org
Science Ms. Doll / Ms. Hamel edoll@crec.org / chamel@crec.org
Science Ms. Koehler ckoehler@crec.org
Science Mr. Mikosz dmikosz@crec.org
Science Mr. Smith esmith@crec.org
Science Ms. Taylor mtaylor@crec.org
Spanish Ms. Finnance kfinnance@crec.org
Spanish Ms. Steady gsteady@crec.org