7B: Kingfishers

7B Kingfishers

*Parent Conference Letter: Fall, 2017*
Conference Schedule:
Wednesday, December 6th: 1:30-4:30 pm
Thursday, December 7th: 1:30-3:30 & 5:00-7:00 pm


Click HERE to sign up for a conference!

Team Homework Page

Team Teachers

 Mrs. Venera Hasson, Team Leader
Science
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3302
Email: vhasson@crec.org

Ms. Nicole Baskerville
English Language Arts / Writing
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3304
Email: nbaskerville@crec.org 
Mrs. Melissa Mazzaferro
English Language Arts/ Reading
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3307
Email: mmazzaferro@crec.org

 Mrs. Paula Martino

Mathematics
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3309
Email: pmartino@crec.org


Mr. Shane Anderson
Mathematics
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3205
Email: sanderson@crec.org

  Mr. Simon Irizarry
Social Studies
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3308
Email: sirizarry@crec.org


 Mrs. Lorin Hardy
Special Education / Resource
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3314
Email: lhardy@crec.org