8B: Sandpipers

8B Sandpipers

*Parent Conference Letter: Fall, 2017*

Conference Schedule:

Wednesday, December 6th: 1:30-4:30 pm
Thursday, December 7th: 1:30-3:30 & 5:00-7:00 pm


Click HERE to sign up for a conference!

Team Website

Team Teachers

 Mr. David Jones, Team Leader
Social Studies
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3254
Email: dfjones@crec.org

 Mrs. Marybeth Lipman
English Language Arts / Writing
Phone; 860-290-5320, x 3255
Email: mlipman@crec.org
Ms. Wendy Vega
Mathematics
Phone; 860-290-5320, x 3252
Email: wvega@crec.org 

 Mr. Anthony Millard
English Language Arts / Reading
Phone: 860-290-5320 , 3256
Email: amillard@crec.org

 Mr. Charles Wimberley
Science
Phone: 860-290-5320 , 3250
Email: cwimberley@crec.org

 Mrs. Sarah Seals
Special Education / Resource
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3257
Email: sseals@crec.org