6A: Wolves

6A Wolves

*Parent Conference Letter: Fall, 2017*
Conference Schedule:
Wednesday, December 6th: 1:30-4:30 pm
Thursday, December 7th: 1:30-3:30 & 5:00-7:00 pm

Click
HERE to sign up for a conference!

Team Website

Team Teachers

 Ms. Love Peace, Team Leader
English Language Arts/ Reading
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3342
Email: lpeace@crec.org
 

 Mrs. Tara Anderson
Science
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3345
Email: taanderson@crec.org
 Ms. Ashley Hanse
English Language Arts/ Writing
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3341
Email: ahanse@crec.org

 Mr. Dave Giangrave
Social Studies
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3340
Email: dgiangrave@crec.org 
 
 Ms. Sevorah Stein
Mathematics
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3344
Email: sstein@crec.org 

Mrs. Betsy Hopkins

Special Education/ Resource
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3358
Email: bhopkins@crec.org