8A: Terrapins

terrapins

Team Website

Team Teachers

 Mr. John Stinchon, Team Leader
English Language Arts/ Reading
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3240
Email: jstinchon@crec.org

 Mrs. Jennifer Balnis
Science
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3245
Email: jbalnis@crec.org
Ms. Marnie Lopriore
Mathematics 
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3242
Email: mlopriore@crec.org

Mr. John Limeburner
Social Studies
Phone; 860-290-5320, x 3241
Email: jlimeburner@crec.org
 
Ms. Shannon Tamosaitis
English Language Arts / Writing
Phone: 860-290-5320,x 3244
Email: stamosaitis@crec.org

 Mrs. Allison Lumadue
Special Education / Resource
Phone: 860-290-5320, x 3213
Email: alumadue@crec.org