Encore Teachers

Encore: Mr. Devlin, Team Leader
Art Ms. Plummer bplummer@crec.org
Band Ms. DAngelo kdangelo@crec.org
Chorus Ms. Vinick kvinick@crec.org
Computer Science Mr. Devlin* bdevlin@crec.org
PE Mr. Costello jcostello@crec.org
PE Ms. Pandolfo tpandolfo@crec.org
Pre-Engineering Mr. Schmidek cschmidek@crec.org
Science Ms. Doll edoll@crec.org
Science Ms. Hamel chamel@crec.org
Science Mr. Mikosz dmikosz@crec.org
Science Mr. Smith esmith@crec.org
Science Ms. Taylor mtaylor@crec.org
Spanish Ms. Finnance kfinnance@crec.org
Spanish Ms. Steady gsteady@crec.org