Administration

Principal

Jill Wnuk

jwnuk@crec.org

Associate Principal

Greg Carter

gcarter@crec.org

Associate Principal

Jeff LaFleur

jlafleur@crec.org

Dean of Students

Ashley Ramsey

aramsey@crec.org

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Joyce Farrell

jfarrell@crec.org

Secretary to Associate Principals

Letty Zea

czea@crec.org

Guidance Secretary

Nitza Rivera

nrivera@crec.org

School Nurse

Kimberly Leslie

kaleslie@crec.org