Academic Teams

6A Wolves: Ms. Peace, Team Leader

Math

Ms. Carlson

ccarlson@crec.org

ELA

Ms. Peace*

lpeace@crec.org

ELA

Ms. Stabinsky

kstabinsky@crec.org

Science

Mrs. Anderson

taanderson@crec.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Farragher bfarragher@crec.org




6B Otters: Mrs. Rogers, Team Leader

Math

Mr. Lebatique

llebatique@crec.org

ELA

Ms. Crosby

gcrosby@crec.org

ELA

Ms. Hanse ahanse@crec.org

Science

Ms. Hazen

chazen@crec.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Rogers*

srogers@crec.org


7A Herons: Miss Everson, Team Leader

Math

Mr. Anderson

sanderson@crec.org

ELA

Miss. Everson*

keverson@crec.org

ELA

Mrs. Macijauskas

rmacijauskas@crec.org

Science

Ms. Poulakos

kpoulakos@crec.org

Social Studies

Mr. McCarthy

 cmccarthy@crec.org


7B Kingfishers: Mrs. Hasson, Team Leader
Click HERE for Team Homework Page
Math Mr. Garcia gergarcia@crec.org
ELA
Ms. Carey
scarey@crec.org
ELA
Ms. Swerdfeger
sswerdfeger@crec.org
Science Mrs. Hasson* vhasson@crec.org
Social Studies
Mr. Curtin
 fcurtin@crec.org



8A Terrapins: Mr. Limeburner, Team Leader

Math

Mr. Bradley

cbradley@crec.org

ELA

Mr. Stinchon

jstinchon@crec.org

ELA

Ms. Devine

mdevine@crec.org

Science

Mrs. Berube

mberube@crec.org

Social Studies  Mr. Limeburner*  jlimeburner@crec.org


8B Sandpipers: Mr. Jones, Team Leader

Math

Ms. Lopriore

mlopriore@crec.org

ELA

Ms. Baskerville

nbaskerville@crec.org

ELA

Mrs. Adrian (for Mrs. Golino)

kadrian@crec.org / smoulton@crec.org

Science

Mr. Wimberley

cwimberley@crec.org

 Social Studies  Mr. Jones*  dfjones@crec.org


 Special Education: Ms. Seals, Team Leader
 Mrs. Carbone
 gincarbone@crec.org
 Mrs. Hardy lhardy@crec.org
 Mrs. Harlow kharlow@crec.org
 Mrs. Hopkins bhopkins@crec.org
 Mrs. Lumadue alumadue@crec.org
 Ms. Nichols  dnicholas@crec.org
 Ms. Mongillo  bmongillo@crec.org
 Ms. Seals* sseals@crec.org



Encore: Mr. Giangrave, Team Leader

Art Ms. Plummer bplummer@crec.org
Band, Orchestra, music technology Ms. D'Angleo kdangelo@crec.org
Chorus Ms. Vinick kvinick@crec.org
Computer Science Mr. Giangrave* dgiangrave@crec.org
Health Mr. Mikosz dmikosz@crec.org
PE Mr. Lang (for Mr. Costello) clang@crec.orgjcostello@crec.org
PE Ms. Pandolfo tpandolfo@crec.org
Pre-Engineering Mr. Schmidek cschmidek@crec.org
Science (hyrdoponics/ freshwater ecology) Ms. Doll edoll@crec.org
Science Ms. Hamel chamel@crec.org
Science Ms. Miller (for Mr. Smith)  mar.miller@crec.org /
 esmith@crec.org
Science Ms. Taylor mtaylor@crec.org
Spanish Ms. Finnance kfinnance@crec.org
Spanish Ms. Steady gsteady@crec.org


Intervention Team
 LIT Ms. Lattarulo  klattarulo@crec.org
 LIT Mrs. Lindsay nlindsay@crec.org
 MIT grade 6  Ms. Stein  sstein@crec.org
 MIT grade 7  Mrs. Vega  wvega@crec.org
 MIT grade 8  Mrs. Martino  pmartino@crec.org

8A Terrapins: Mr. Stinchon, Team Leader

Math

Mr. Bradley

cbradley@crec.org

Reading

Mr. Stinchon*

jstinchon@crec.org

Social Studies

Mr. Limeburner

jlimeburner@crec.org

Science

Mrs. Berube

mberube@crec.org

Writing

Ms. Baskerville

nbaskerville@crec.org

8A Terrapins: Mr. Stinchon, Team Leader

Math

Mr. Bradley

cbradley@crec.org

Reading

Mr. Stinchon*

jstinchon@crec.org

Social Studies

Mr. Limeburner

jlimeburner@crec.org

Science

Mrs. Berube

mberube@crec.org

Writing

Ms. Baskerville

nbaskerville@crec.org

Mr. Jones*